代幣
19,915
市值
$2,060.21 B USD
24 小時漲跌

-0.54%

24 小時交易量
$90.45 B USD
領先指數
BTC: 48.97%, ETH: 17.00%
ETH Gas
29 Gwei

NEXO

Nexo

NEXO

加進觀察名單

$1.11 USD

N/A

(24H)

0.0000214 BTC

-1.85%

(24H)

Nexo 幣價圖 (USD)

Loading...

市值 (USD)

$624.26 M

24 小時交易量 (USD)

$4.93 M

流通量

560 M NEXO

最大供應量

1 B NEXO

Total Supply

1 B NEXO

Nexo 今天的市況感覺如何?

Crypto.com

您認為 Nexo 今天的表現如何? 投票即可查看結果

一般資訊

合約位址

  • icon

    Ethereum

    0xb62132e35a6c13ee1ee0f84dc5d40bad8d815206


  • icon

    Polygon

    0x41b3966b4ff7b427969ddf5da3627d6aeae9a48e


  • icon

    BNB Smart Chain (BEP20)

    NEXO-A84

關於 Nexo

排名 #102

Nexo 價格摘要

最新資料

Nexo 本日價格為 US$1.11,其 24 小時交易量為 $4.93 M。NEXO 在過去 24 小時漲跌幅為 +0.00%NEXO 的流通供應量為 560 M NEXO,最大供應量為 1 B NEXO。


什麼是 Nexo?

Nexo 是一個線上交易市場,專門提供以加密貨幣為抵押的貸款。該平台提供銀行帳戶、用於儲存加密貨幣的冷錢包、消費者貸款,以及用於線上和實體店購物的簽帳卡。

NEXO 是 Nexo 加密貨幣貸款平台的原生代幣。Nexo 貸款投資組合中的基礎資產,用作支援 NEXO 代幣的基礎。Nexo 的主要協定功能是一個線上平台,允許用戶通過將多種主要的加密資產存入 Nexo 錢包,快速獲得以加密貨幣為抵押的貸款。

Nexo 的簡史

Nexo 由 Antoni Trenchev、Georgi Shulev 和 Kosta Kantchev 於 2017 年創立,總部位於英國倫敦。該平台由位於保加利亞的歐洲金融科技公司 Credissimo 提供技術支援。

2018 年 4 月,Nexo 進行了一次代幣銷售,原本計畫包含公開銷售。然而,當其私人預售結束時,參加預售的投資者已經獲得整次銷售的全數分配代幣。Nexo 團隊選擇將其保持在 5,250 萬美元,而不是取消硬性限制並向更多投資者開放銷售。獲列入白名單的公開拍賣參與者因無法參與銷售,而獲得 100 NEXO 作為補償。

2018 年 5 月,Nexo 在代幣銷售後,正式推出以加密貨幣為抵押的即時貸款平台。通過 Nexo 即時加密信貸額度,用戶可以轉移資產以獲得貸款,並立即提領現金。償還貸款後,加密貨幣資產將退回借款人。Nexo 目前在 200 多個國家提供服務,支援超過 40 種法定貨幣的貸款,並接受 38 種加密貨幣作為抵押品。該平台目前為 200 多個司法管轄區的超過 400 萬名用戶管理資產。

2021 年 2 月,Nexo 推出自家交易所,從 Nexo 應用程式直接提供加密貨幣和法定貨幣對之間的無限制兌換。2021 年 12 月,Nexo 推出一個非同質代幣 (NFT) 借貸服務台,提供貸款並接受如 Bored Ape Yacht Club 和 Cryptopunks 等 NFT 作為抵押品。2022 年 4 月,Nexo 通過 Mastercard 推出自家付款卡,允許用戶使用他們的加密貨幣作為在全球商家消費的抵押品。

Nexo 如何運作

Nexo 最初是以加密貨幣為抵押的即時貸款平台,該平台通過使用智慧合約和 Ethereum 區塊鏈上的預言機來進行自動化貸款處理。這個主要功能稱為「Instant Crypto Credit Lines」,用戶可以通過抵押 Nexo 錢包的支援加密貨幣,以獲得法定貨幣貸款。Bitcoin、Ethereum、Litecoin、Ripple、Stellar、Bitcoin Cash 及 EOS 等加密貨幣都可以用作抵押品。

當用戶將加密貨幣發送到 Nexo 控制的錢包時,預言機會建立貸款並立即將資金分配給用戶。當用戶入金以償還貸款時,預言機會退回加密貨幣並將交易記錄在區塊鏈上。智慧合約由 NEXO 驅動,並記錄用戶餘額。

Nexo 的目標是防止數位資產閒置,特別是考慮到加密貨幣日益普及。數位資產的清算可能既耗時又不方便,Nexo 打算通過即時現金存取來解決這個問題。Nexo 允許保留數位資產的所有權,應為其所有者在應對其升值/貶值時提供更大的靈活性。有賴 Nexo,便不再需要信用檢查,客戶的潛在信用評級下調問題亦不再存在。最後,Nexo 平台的設計建基於區塊鏈,旨在提高所有貸款相關安排的透明度和不變性。

Nexo 有什麼用途?

Nexo 的目標是建立持續使用該平台並投資 NEXO 代幣的客戶群。為實現這一目標,該平台推出忠誠客戶計劃,獎勵在帳戶保留 NEXO 的客戶,向他們提供更理想的貸款利率和更高的儲蓄回報。此外,Nexo 將其 30% 的收入以股息形式,發放予 NEXO 代幣持有者。

詳細說明 Nexo

網站

相關資源

bulb icon

如果你是加密貨幣新手,可透過 Crypto.com University幫助中心,學習如何購買 Bitcoin、Ethereum 與其他加密貨幣。

bulb icon

想要以自己選定的法幣來檢視 Nexo 的目前價格,可以使用本頁右上角的 Crypto.com 換算工具。

Nexo 的價格頁面,就在 Crypto.com 價格指數顯示熱門加密貨幣的價格紀錄、價格行情、市值和即時圖表。

NEXO 價格資料

Nexo 價格

$1.11

24 小時最高價 / 24 小時最低價

N/A

7 日最高價 / 7 日最低價

N/A

30 日高點 / 30 日低點

N/A

90 日高點 / 90 日低點

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

熱門趨勢排名

貨幣換算

數量

NEXO

NEXO

1 NEXO = 1.11 USD

匯率僅供參考。最後更新時間:

一般資訊

合約位址

  • icon

    Ethereum

    0xb62132e35a6c13ee1ee0f84dc5d40bad8d815206


  • icon

    Polygon

    0x41b3966b4ff7b427969ddf5da3627d6aeae9a48e


  • icon

    BNB Smart Chain (BEP20)

    NEXO-A84

NEXO 價格資料

Nexo 價格

$1.11

24 小時最高價 / 24 小時最低價

N/A

7 日最高價 / 7 日最低價

N/A

30 日高點 / 30 日低點

N/A

90 日高點 / 90 日低點

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

熱門趨勢排名

公司資訊

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

條款與細則

隱私權聲明

狀態

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI

Coins
20,062
Market Cap
$2,637.82 B USD
24H Change

+5.29%

24H Volume
$168.71 B USD
Dominance
BTC: 50.64%, ETH: 16.57%
ETH Gas
73 Gwei

NEXO

Nexo

NEXO

Add to Watchlist

$1.49 USD

N/A

(24H)

0.00002376 BTC

-0.45%

(24H)

Nexo Price Chart (USD)

Loading...

Market Cap (USD)

$836.69 M

24H VOLUME (USD)

$13.1 M

Circulating Supply

560 M NEXO

Max Supply

1 B NEXO

Total Supply

1 B NEXO

How does the market feel about Nexo today?

Crypto.com

How do you feel about Nexo today? Vote to see results

General Information

Contract Address

  • icon

    Ethereum

    0xb62132e35a6c13ee1ee0f84dc5d40bad8d815206


  • icon

    Polygon

    0x41b3966b4ff7b427969ddf5da3627d6aeae9a48e


  • icon

    BNB Smart Chain (BEP20)

    NEXO-A84

About Nexo

Rank #110

Nexo Price Summaries

Latest Data

Nexo’s price today is US$1.49, with a 24-hour trading volume of $13.1 M. NEXO is +0.00% in the last 24 hours.NEXO has a circulating supply of 560 M NEXO and a max supply of 1 B NEXO.


What is Nexo?

Nexo is an online marketplace for cryptocurrency-backed loans. The platform offers bank accounts, cold wallets for cryptocurrency storage, consumer loans, and debit cards for online and in-store purchases.

NEXO is the native token that drives the Nexo cryptocurrency loaning platform. The underlying assets in Nexo's loan portfolio serve as the basis for backing NEXO tokens. Nexo's principal protocol feature is an online platform that allows users to make quick cryptocurrency-backed loans by depositing several major crypto assets into a Nexo wallet.

A brief history of Nexo

Nexo was founded in 2017 by Antoni Trenchev, Georgi Shulev, and Kosta Kantchev and is headquartered in London, England. The platform is powered by Credissimo, a European fintech company based in Bulgaria.

In April 2018, Nexo conducted a token sale that was supposed to have a public sale component in it. However, by the time its private pre-sale was finished, the participating investors in the pre-sale ended up receiving all the allocated tokens for the entire sale. Instead of lifting the hard limit and opening the sale to additional investors, the Nexo team elected to keep it at US$52.5 million. Participants in the public auction who had been whitelisted got 100 NEXO as compensation for their inability to participate in the sale.

In May 2018, following its token sale, Nexo formally launched its platform for instant crypto-backed loans. Through the Nexo Instant Crypto Credit Line, users may move assets to get a loan and withdraw cash promptly. Crypto assets are then returned to the borrower after the loan is repaid. Nexo, currently accessible in over 200 countries, supports loans for more than 40 fiat currencies and the use of 38 cryptocurrencies as collateral. The platform currently handles assets for over 4 million users in more than 200 jurisdictions.

In February 2021, Nexo launched its own exchange, which offers no-limits conversion between crypto and fiat currency pairs directly from the Nexo app. In December 2021, Nexo launched a non-fungible token (NFT) lending desk, which offers loans and takes on NFTs such as Bored Ape Yacht Club and Cryptopunks as collateral. In April 2022, Nexo launched its own card through Mastercard, which allows users to use their crypto as collateral for purchases made with global merchants.

How Nexo works

Nexo started as a platform that provides instant cryptocurrency-backed loans through an automated lending process that employs smart contracts and an oracle on the Ethereum blockchain to manage loans. This key feature, called an Instant Crypto Credit Lines, enables users to get a fiat loan by staking a range of supported cryptocurrencies in their Nexo Wallet as collateral. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Stellar, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, and other cryptocurrencies can be used as collateral.

When a user sends cryptocurrency to a Nexo-controlled wallet, the oracle establishes the loan and instantaneously allocates the funds to the user. Whenever the user deposits to repay the loan, the oracle returns the cryptocurrency and records the transaction on the blockchain. Smart contracts are what power NEXO and record track of user balances.

Nexo's goal is to keep digital assets from sitting idle, especially in light of the rising popularity of cryptos. Liquidation of digital assets may be time consuming and inconvenient, which Nexo intends to alleviate with its instant cash access. The retention of ownership over digital assets, as permitted by Nexo, should provide their owners with more flexibility in dealing with their value appreciation/depreciation. With Nexo, credit checks are no longer required, and potential credit rating devaluation concerns with clients are non-existent. Finally, the Nexo platform's blockchain-based design aims to promote transparency and immutability of all loan-related arrangements.

What is Nexo used for?

Nexo's goal is to establish a user base of customers who continue to utilise the platform and invest in NEXO tokens. To achieve this, the platform created a loyalty programme that rewards customers who retain NEXO in their accounts with better loan interest rates and greater savings returns. Nexo also pays out 30% of its income in dividends to NEXO token holders.

More about Nexo

Website

Relevant resources

bulb icon

If you are new to crypto, use the Crypto.com University and our Help Center to learn how to start buying Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies.

bulb icon

To check Nexo's price live in the fiat currency of your choice, you can use Crypto.com's converter feature in the top-right corner of this page.

The Nexo price page is just one in Crypto.com Price Index that features price history, price ticker, market cap, and live charts for the top cryptocurrencies.

NEXO Price Statistics

Nexo Price

$1.49

24h high / 24h low

N/A

7d high / 7d low

N/A

30d high / 30d low

N/A

90d high / 90d low

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

Trending

Currency Converter

Amount

NEXO

NEXO

1 NEXO = 1.49 USD

Rate is for reference only. Updated

General Information

Contract Address

  • icon

    Ethereum

    0xb62132e35a6c13ee1ee0f84dc5d40bad8d815206


  • icon

    Polygon

    0x41b3966b4ff7b427969ddf5da3627d6aeae9a48e


  • icon

    BNB Smart Chain (BEP20)

    NEXO-A84

NEXO Price Statistics

Nexo Price

$1.49

24h high / 24h low

N/A

7d high / 7d low

N/A

30d high / 30d low

N/A

90d high / 90d low

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

Trending

Company

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Notice

Status

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI