代幣
22,090
市值
$2,533.64 B USD
24 小時漲跌

-1.98%

24 小時交易量
$96.32 B USD
領先指數
BTC: 51.14%, ETH: 16.65%
ETH Gas
7 Gwei

XEC

eCash

XEC

加進觀察名單

$0.00003104 USD

N/A

(24H)

0.0000000004656 BTC

-8.43%

(24H)

eCash 幣價圖 (USD)

Loading...

市值 (USD)

$611.97 M

24 小時交易量 (USD)

$15.2 M

流通量

19,716.78 B XEC

最大供應量

21,000 B XEC

總供應

19,716.78 B XEC

eCash 今天的市況感覺如何?

Crypto.com

您認為 eCash 今天的表現如何? 投票即可查看結果

關於 eCash

排名 #108

eCash 價格摘要

最新資料

eCash 本日價格為 US$0.00003104,其 24 小時交易量為 $15.2 M。XEC 在過去 24 小時漲跌幅為 +0.00%XEC 的流通供應量為 19,716.78 B XEC,最大供應量為 21,000 B XEC。


什麼是 eCash?

作為「旨在用作電子現金的加密貨幣」,eCash (XEC) 是 Bitcoin Cash ABC (BCHA) 的重構版本,本身為 Bitcoin (BTC) 及 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 的分叉。

eCash 簡史

首席開發人員 Amaury Sechet 於 2020 年 11 月 15 日分叉該區塊鏈,以建立 Bitcoin Cash ABC。然後於 2021 年 7 月 1 日,Sechet 決定將 Bitcoin Cash ABC 重新命名為 eCash,建立一個全新品牌識別身分,以配合加密貨幣減少小數位數。他希望此舉有助推動其加密貨幣的接受度。

XEC 開發人員希望該幣能夠與 Ethereum 的去中心化金融部分相容,並提供 Ethereum 虛擬機器的存取權。開發人員計畫完成五個核心任務,以助加密貨幣取得成功:確保匿名交易和交易不變性、套用較低的交易成本、在三秒內執行完成最終確認的環球安全交易、將加密貨幣的基礎設施設計為一種公共產品,透過其社會契約提供資金。

eCash 如何運作

eCash 網路的多層架構結合以隱私為重的區塊鏈與 EVM 子鏈,讓開發人員輕鬆建構去中心化應用程式 (DApp) 和智慧合約。要增加新區塊鏈的可擴展性,最有效方法之一是分拆智慧合約功能。值得注意的是,EVM 一名意指 Ethereum 開發人員可以將其現有的 DApp 移轉或擴展到 eCash 網路,而無需重新撰寫專案程式碼。

在 eCash 協定上,任何人都可以建構自訂加密貨幣,皆因該系統消除了一般普遍需要的技術能力門檻。為了提高安全性,eCash 提供一個名為 Sighash 的原生錢包。用戶可以使用該系統查看其資產、買賣並交易加密貨幣。當用戶質押 XEC 加密貨幣時,可以獲得獎勵及其他禮遇;質押為網路多加一層安全保障,並為用戶提供低風險的被動收入流。

Avalanche 是一種新的共識演算法,為 eCash 策略的核心所在。這種權益證明系統獨一無二,允許普通用戶參與驗證過程,而無需購買昂貴的挖礦設備。Avalanche 具有大量複雜功能,包括可擴展到 1TB 的自動適應區塊大小。

CashFusion 協定是網路隱私管理附加元件。該系統提供高度匿名性,程度可媲美最熱門的隱私幣種。該系統讓用戶能夠進行私人交易,且這類交易的追蹤成本遠高於一般交易。

eCash (XEC) 有什麼用途?

eCash 旨在盡力解決業界面對的數個問題。其一是該協定希望成為更易於理解及使用的系統,以降低投資者的入門門檻。例如,像 Bitcoin 這樣的專案,其非一般格式和獨特技術結構可能會令初學者感到困惑,當中所引入的新術語和符號,皆對廣泛採用形成技術障礙。eCash 的發明者把這些視為障礙,因此選擇保留仿效法定貨幣的兩位小數結構。

eCash 的 PoS 系統允許開發人員輕鬆建構 DApp 和智慧合約,並讓普通用戶在無需購買昂貴挖礦設備的情況下,即可參與驗證過程。此外,該系統可讓用戶進行私人交易。

詳細說明 eCash

網站

相關資源

bulb icon

如果你是加密貨幣新手,可透過 Crypto.com University幫助中心,學習如何購買 Bitcoin、Ethereum 與其他加密貨幣。

bulb icon

想要以自己選定的法幣來檢視 eCash 的目前價格,可以使用本頁右上角的 Crypto.com 換算工具。

eCash 的價格頁面,就在 Crypto.com 價格指數顯示熱門加密貨幣的價格紀錄、價格行情、市值和即時圖表。

XEC 價格資料

eCash 價格

$0.00003104

24 小時最高價 / 24 小時最低價

N/A

7 日最高價 / 7 日最低價

N/A

30 日高點 / 30 日低點

N/A

90 日高點 / 90 日低點

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

熱門趨勢排名

貨幣換算

數量

XEC

XEC

1 XEC = 0.00003104 USD

匯率僅供參考。最後更新時間:

XEC 價格資料

eCash 價格

$0.00003104

24 小時最高價 / 24 小時最低價

N/A

7 日最高價 / 7 日最低價

N/A

30 日高點 / 30 日低點

N/A

90 日高點 / 90 日低點

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

熱門趨勢排名

公司資訊

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

條款與細則

隱私權聲明

狀態

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI

Coins
21,025
Market Cap
$2,438.13 B USD
24H Change

+1.24%

24H Volume
$100.83 B USD
Dominance
BTC: 51.66%, ETH: 15.24%
ETH Gas
8 Gwei

XEC

eCash

XEC

Add to Watchlist

$0.00005182 USD

N/A

(24H)

0.0000000007514 BTC

-1.11%

(24H)

eCash Price Chart (USD)

Loading...

Market Cap (USD)

$1.02 B

24H VOLUME (USD)

$34.59 M

Circulating Supply

19,688.62 B XEC

Max Supply

21,000 B XEC

Total Supply

19,688.62 B XEC

How does the market feel about eCash today?

Crypto.com

How do you feel about eCash today? Vote to see results

About eCash

Rank #77

eCash Price Summaries

Latest Data

eCash’s price today is US$0.00005182, with a 24-hour trading volume of $34.59 M. XEC is +0.00% in the last 24 hours.XEC has a circulating supply of 19,688.62 B XEC and a max supply of 21,000 B XEC.


What is eCash?

As a ‘cryptocurrency meant to be used as electronic cash’, eCash (XEC) is a restructured version of Bitcoin Cash ABC (BCHA), which is itself a fork of Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

A brief history of eCash

Amaury Sechet, the lead developer of Bitcoin Cash, forked that blockchain to establish Bitcoin Cash ABC on 15 November 2020. Sechet then decided to rebrand Bitcoin Cash ABC toeCash on 1 July 2021 to establish a new brand identity to go along with the token’s reduction of decimal places, which he hoped would help with the adoption of the coin.

XEC developers aspire for the currency to offer compatibility with Ethereum’s decentralised finance (DeFi) sector and accessibility to the Ethereum virtual machine (EVM). The developers intend to fulfil five core missions in order for the coin to be successful: ensuring anonymous transactions and transaction immutability; applying lower transaction costs; enforcing globally secure transactions with finality in fewer than three seconds; and designing the coin’s infrastructure as a public good funded through its social contract.

How eCash Works

The multi-layered architecture of the eCash network combines a privacy-focused blockchain with an EVM subchain, allowing developers to construct decentralised apps (DApps) and smart contracts easily. One of the most effective approaches for new blockchains to gain greater scalability is to separate smart contract functionality. Notably, the EVM designation implies that Ethereum developers may migrate or extend their existing DApps to the eCash network without reprogramming their projects.

On the eCash protocol, anybody may build customised tokens because the system eliminates the normal technical requirements. For improved security, eCash offers a native wallet called Sighash. Using this system, users may check their holdings, and buy, sell, and trade their cryptocurrency. When users stake XEC tokens, they gain rewards and more; staking provides the network with added security and users a low-risk passive income stream.

Avalanche, a new consensus algorithm, lies at the core of the eCash strategy. This one-of-a-kind proof of stake (PoS) system allows regular users to participate in the validation process without buying costly mining rigs. Avalanche has a plethora of complex features, including an Adaptive Block Size that can scale up to 1TB.

The CashFusion Protocol is a network privacy management add-on. The system provides high anonymity comparable to the most popular privacy coins. The system allows users to conduct private transactions. At the same time, these transactions are substantially more expensive to track than regular transactions.

What is eCash (XEC) used for?

There are several problems that eCash aims to minimise in the industry. For one, the protocol wants to streamline onboarding investors by becoming more of an understandable and approachable system. For example, projects like Bitcoin, whose atypical format and unique technical structure may confuse beginners, introduce new terminologies and symbols that all contribute to the technical obstacles of adoption. Recognising these concerns as barriers, eCash’s inventors chose to stay with a two-decimal structure that mimics fiat currency.

The PoS system of eCash allows developers to construct DApps and smart contracts easily, and enables regular users to participate in the validation process without buying costly mining rigs. Additionally, the system allows users to conduct private transactions.

More about eCash

Website

Relevant resources

bulb icon

If you are new to crypto, use the Crypto.com University and our Help Center to learn how to start buying Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies.

bulb icon

To check eCash's price live in the fiat currency of your choice, you can use Crypto.com's converter feature in the top-right corner of this page.

The eCash price page is just one in Crypto.com Price Index that features price history, price ticker, market cap, and live charts for the top cryptocurrencies.

XEC Price Statistics

eCash Price

$0.00005182

24h high / 24h low

N/A

7d high / 7d low

N/A

30d high / 30d low

N/A

90d high / 90d low

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

Trending

Currency Converter

Amount

XEC

XEC

1 XEC = 0.00005182 USD

Rate is for reference only. Updated

XEC Price Statistics

eCash Price

$0.00005182

24h high / 24h low

N/A

7d high / 7d low

N/A

30d high / 30d low

N/A

90d high / 90d low

N/A

All-time high / All-time low

N/A

Trending

Company

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Notice

Status

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI