Monety
19,934
Kapitalizacja rynkowa
$2,062.07 B USD
Zmiany 24h

-0.21%

Wolumen 24h
$74.51 B USD
Dominacja
BTC: 48.64%, ETH: 17.18%
ETH Gas
33 Gwei

Riot Racers Cars

Dodaj do listy obserwowanych

Kolekcje

Kluczowe wskaźniki

NFT

11.1K

Kolekcjonerzy

1.3K

Całkowity wolumen sprzedaży

1K

Cena minimalna

0.013 ETH

Dane sprzedaży

Średnia cena (7 dni)

0.0134ETH

$40.10

Sprzedaż (7d.)

1

Market Cap (7d)

149ETH

$446,426

Wolumen (7d)

0.0134ETH

$40

O firmie

Riot Racers Cars's average price is 0.0134 ETH (7D) with a sales volume of 0.0134 ETH (7D). Riot Racers Cars is 0.00% for the last 7 days. The latest floor price of Riot Racers Cars is 0.013 ETH with a total volume of 1K.
Cars for the Riot Racers crypto car racing game! Come join the fun at [riotracers.com](https://riotracers.com)! Riot Racers Official Collections: [Cars](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-cars), [Gas Stations](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-gas-stations), [Racetrack Land](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-racetrack-land), [Mechanic Shops](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-mechanic-shops), [Billboard Land](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-billboard-land), [Drivers](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-drivers)

Informacje ogólne

Przydatne linki

Strona internetowa

Rynek

Kanały społecznościowe
Kategorie
Polygon NFT

Firma

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

Regulamin i warunki

Polityka prywatności

Status

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI