Coinok
20,074
Piaci kapitalizáció
$2,673.58 B USD
24h változás

+4.60%

24h volumen
$198.61 B USD
Dominancia
BTC: 49.89%, ETH: 17.01%
ETH Gas
74 Gwei

Riot Racers Cars

Figyelőlistához hozzáad

Gyűjtemények

Kulcsmutatók

NFT-k

11.1K

Gyűjtők

1.3K

Teljes eladási volumen

1K

Floor ár

0.01 ETH

Értékesítési adatok

Átlagár (7 NAP)

0.00748ETH

$27.73

Eladások (7 napos)

5

Piaci kapitalizáció (7N)

83ETH

$308,796

Volumen (7N)

0.0374ETH

$139

Rólunk

Riot Racers Cars's average price is 0.00748 ETH (7D) with a sales volume of 0.0374 ETH (7D). Riot Racers Cars is -25.37% for the last 7 days. The latest floor price of Riot Racers Cars is 0.01 ETH with a total volume of 1K.
Cars for the Riot Racers crypto car racing game! Come join the fun at [riotracers.com](https://riotracers.com)! Riot Racers Official Collections: [Cars](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-cars), [Gas Stations](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-gas-stations), [Racetrack Land](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-racetrack-land), [Mechanic Shops](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-mechanic-shops), [Billboard Land](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-billboard-land), [Drivers](https://opensea.io/collection/riot-racers-drivers)

Általános információ

Hasznos linkek

Weboldal

Piactér

Közösségi felületek
Kategóriák
Polygon NFT-k

A vállalat

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 Crypto.com. All rights reserved.

Felhasználási feltételek

Adatvédelemi figyelmeztetés

Státusz

Cookie Preferences

certificate: AICPA
certificate: SGS
certificate: SGS-27001
certificate: PCI-DSS
certificate: BSI